Buisiness Letter

June 30, 2017

Ethan Anderson                                                                                                                                 Office of Admissions                                                                                                                 Massachusetts Institute of technology

Dear sir:

Greetings!

I would like to visit MIT and have a tour around the campus. I am currently a high-school student in the Philippines and I would want to go to study there someday. I am planning to go there next week, May 21. If this is not a good date to visit, please inform me immediately. I have a few questions regarding my visit and tour. How long is the tour around the whole campus? What should I do in order for me to enter the campus? If the tour takes more than one day, can I stay in your school’s dorm? Am I allowed to have breakfast or lunch in the cafeteria?

I look forward to your reply. I hope to see you and your facilities in the near future.

 

Sincerely,

Seth

Leave a Reply

